Our services

Learn more about our service offerings

Recruitment consulting services

Our team of experienced recruiters will support you with expert knowledge and information to build an effective recruitment strategy and throughout the execution of the full recruitment cycle. We adapt our methodology to your needs and offer creative and concrete solutions for each of your recruiting projects while adapting your services to your reality.

 

Standard recruitment cycle

Talent mapping

Our goal is to help you better understand the market, understand how your company is positioned in comparison with your competitors and how it is perceived by the market. To do this, we put at your disposal the necessary tools and key information to help you build an effective recruitment strategy.

 

Our market mapping therefore consists of carrying out an in-depth study of your industry. Thanks to the data collected and our knowledge, we draw up a complete assessment including: an analysis of your organization, a report of recruitment trends according to your industry and the types of profiles your are looking to hire.

Partnership agreement

Our team is fully aware of the specificities of each of the companies that we support. This is why we have developed a partnership agreement that is perfectly tailored to our partner’s needs. This agreement is based on three fundamental pillars:

  

  • Customer Experience: we dedicate a resource person to your company in order to ensure a continuity in the services we provide.

  • Recruitment strategy: we work closely with your human resources department and management team on your attraction, selection, integration and retention challenges. 

  • Rationalization of recruitment costs: we offer an annal membership allowing recruitment and consulting services at advantageous costs. 

 

Coaching services

In collaboration with our ICF certified coaching partners, we offer coaching and and training services on management and career development topics.

Integration coaching

To ensure that your chosen candidate is well prepared for its new role and fits your organization, we have enhanced our recruitment services with Integration Coaching services. These services include psychometric testing for the candidate and a full coaching session with one of our certified coaching partners.

Training and coaching

In order to best support you in your talent acquisition and talent management strategy, we offer training sessions in the form of group workshops or individual coaching. Our goal: to support you in your business strategy, improve your communication methods and internal synergies.

Our certified coaching partners

Nadine Beaupré

CEO of Intrapreneur-e

Business Coaching Partner

  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Linda Arsenault

CEO of LA Communication

Business Coaching Partner

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
 

Employer branding

We help you define your employee value proposition (EVP) and promote your brand.

Audit of your employer brand

We carry out a full analysis of your employer brand and draw up a complete assessment of the perception of your company on the job market. Our team then draws up a list of improvement areas and recommendations on which we can assist you.

Candidate Experience

As we know, a great candidate experience is critical to stand out among talents and positively increase your notoriety on the job market. This is why our team offers you the support you need to optimize your processes for your full recruitment cycle: from the attraction phase to the integration.

Writing of job descriptions

Do your job postings look outdated? We offer editorial services to bring them up to date and make them more impactful to attract your future talents.

Advice and support

Whatever the challenge your organization is facing, we support you and advise you on the strategies you want to implement. In order to best support you in employer branding projects, SEZAM Consulting collaborates with a network of specialists in Employer Branding and HR Marketing whose main mission is to create synergy between marketing and recruitment.

 

MENU

 

Home

 

Our services

Industries

About us

Contact us

Open jobs

Toolbox

Blog

NEWSLETTERS

Monthly newsletter

Weekly newsletter

FOLLOW US

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© 2019 SEZAM Consulting | All rights reserved

Mapping de marché

Notre objectif est de vous aider à mieux appréhender le marché, de comprendre comment se positionne votre entreprise par rapport à la compétition et la perception qu'a le marché de votre organisation en matière d'emploi. Pour cela, mettons à votre disposition les outils nécessaires et les informations clés pour bâtir une stratégie de recrutement efficace.

 

Notre mapping de marché consiste donc en la réalisation d'une étude poussée de votre industrie. Grâce aux données collectées et nos connaissances à titre d'experts, nous vous dressons un bilan complet incluant: une analyse de votre entreprise, un rapport des tendances de recrutement selon votre secteur d'activité et les types de profils recherchés.

Entente de partenariat

Conscients de la spécificité de chacune des entreprises que nous accompagnons, nous avons souhaité proposer à nos partenaires une entente parfaitement adaptée aux besoins des organisations. Cette entente se matérialise par le biais trois piliers fondamentaux: 

  

  • Expérience client: une personne-ressource dédiée à votre entreprise afin d'offrir une continuité de services.

  • La stratégie de recrutement: une étroite collaboration avec votre département des ressources humaines et vos gestionnaires sur des défis d'attraction, de sélection, d'intégration et de rétention.

  • La rationalisation des frais de recrutement: une adhésion annuelle permettant des recrutements et services conseils à des honoraires avantageux. 

 

Coaching d'intégration

Pour s’assurer que le talent recruté s'intègre au mieux dans votre entreprise et dans son nouveau rôle, nous avons bonifié notre offre de recrutement en y incluant un service de coaching en intégration. Ceci inclut une évaluation à l'aide d'un test psychométrique pour le candidat recruté ainsi qu'une session complète de coaching avec l'un de nos partenaires coachs certifiés en vue de son intégration.

Coaching et formation

Afin de vous accompagner au mieux dans votre stratégie d'acquisition et de gestion de talents, nous offrons des sessions de formation sous forme d'ateliers de groupe ou de coaching individuel. Notre objectif: vous accompagner dans votre stratégie d'affaires, améliorer les canaux de communication et améliorer les synergies internes.

 

Audit de la marque employeur

Nous effectuons une analyse complète de votre marque employeur afin de dresser un bilan complet de la perception de votre entreprise sur le marché de l'emploi. Notre équipe dresse ensuite une liste de recommandations sur lesquelles nous pourrons vous accompagner.

Expérience candidat

On le sait, l'expérience candidat est un concept essentiel pour se démarquer auprès des talents et accroître sa notoriété de manière positive sur le marché de l'emploi. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons de vous accompagner sur l'amélioration de vos processus sur le cycle complet de recrutement: de l'attraction jusqu'à l'intégration.

Rédaction de descriptifs de postes

Les offres d'emploi que vous postez ont peu de succès?

Nous vous proposons des services de rédaction afin de les mettre au goût du jour et les rendre plus percutantes pour attirer vos futurs talents

Conseil et accompagnement

Quelque soit votre défi, nous vous accompagnons et vous conseillons dans les stratégies que vous souhaitez mettre en place. Afin de vous accompagner au mieux dans vos projets, SEZAM Conseil collabore avec un réseau de spécialistes en Marque Employeur et Marketing RH dont la mission principale est de créer la synérgie entre marketing et recrutement.

 

© 2019 SEZAM Conseil | Tous droits réservés

NOS COORDONNÉES

Adresse : 440 rue Sainte-Hélène, Suite 200, Montréal, QC H2Y 2K7

Bureau : +1 (514) 282-0006

 

Courriel : info@sezam-ca.com

NOUS SUIVRE

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

RESTEZ INFORMÉS